Al Maryah Island Introduces New Leisure and Lifestyle Amenities

Al Maryah Island has launched a variety of recreational, leisure and entertainment amenities for the holiday season.

The island will run “It’s All Here” campaign during the month of December, providing guests and residents with an interactive program to re-discover the island’s unique landmarks in a safe and engaging way.

Re-discover Al Maryah Island through the ‘Island Hunt’ and win weekly prizes.

The ‘Island Hunt’ competition gives visitors a chance to re-discover the island and its offerings through an interactive game. Navigating through a map, visitors can use their smart phones to scan barcodes placed in nine arbitrary locations, uncovering clues to the next stop on the island. Once all nine clues are scanned, the participants automatically enter a weekly draw for a chance to win weekly prizes, including spa vouchers and dining experiences on Al Maryah Island.

The “Island Hunt” will run from 10 to 31 December. To participate, head to The Galleria, Rosewood Abu Dhabi or Four Seasons Abu Dhabi, to scan your first barcode and begin your journey!

Experience being on an airplane again with Etihad Airways Business and First-Class cabins.

Visit the Etihad Airways exhibition at The Galleria Al Maryah Island Atrium between 10 - 26 December, to experience the airline’s award-winning Business and First-Class cabins. Enjoy the feeling of luxury flight through actual airplane interiors on-site, and access exclusive features such as booking services for exciting staycations, leisure experiences, F&B packages and flight booking services.

Pass by the stand and participate in Etihad Airways’ “Guess the location” game, for a chance to win some exciting prizes!

Winter Wonderland festivities in The Galleria Al Maryah Island.

The Galleria Al Maryah Island is the place to be this festive season. Make the most of the holidays and step into a world of unparalleled experiences as The Galleria transforms into a spectacular Winter Wonderland from 6 through 26 December 2020.

  • Book your socially distant visit with Santa at www.santaatthegalleria.com.
  • Send a letter to the North Pole at one of the post boxes and be in with the chance for The Galleria to make your child’s wish come true.
  • Awaken your senses at the seasonally decorated and insta-worthy sensory rooms on level 2.
  • Check out the extravagant seasonal décor and impressive installations and get all your festive presents during The Galleria’s Winter Sale.

With a range of festive delights awaiting guests at The Galleria Al Maryah Island’s Winter Wonderland, family and friends are invited to celebrate the spirit of the season with a spectacular extravaganza of roaming entertainment, winter sales, a joyful Winter Village and Santa Claus himself amongst other activities curated to offer yet another year of unrivalled festive fun from.

Wellness Ambassador Program

Al Maryah Island has launched its Wellness Ambassador program, to welcome valued visitors back to its world-class retail, leisure and lifestyle facilities. The new program focuses on protecting the health and wellbeing of customers.

Read More

Shop & Dine

Al Maryah Island is home to an exceptional selection of luxury boutiques and contemporary brands and a wide array of dining experiences to suit every occasion

Live & Stay

Al Maryah Island is home to two five-star world-class hotels including Rosewood Abu Dhabi and Four Seasons hotel Abu Dhabi

Health & Wellness

Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi is a multi-specialty world-class hospital that provides direct access to the world’s best healthcare providers in the UAE

Sales & Leasing

Abu Dhabi Global Market Square is the commercial center of Al Maryah Island and is home to various blue-chip companies and local, regional and international institutions.

"جزيرة الماريه" تحتضن فعاليات ترفيهية وعصرية جديدة

أطلقت "جزيرة الماريه" مجموعة متنوعة من فعاليات المتعة والترفيه والفخامة بمناسبة موسم الاحتفالات.

فمن المقرر أن تحتضن الجزيرة حملة "كل ما تشاء"، وذلك خلال شهر ديسمبر، وهي برنامج تفاعلي يتيح للزائرين والمقيمين في "الماريه" إعادة اكتشاف أبرز معالمها ووجهاتها بطريقة آمنة تحفز على المشاركة.

أعد اكتشاف "جزيرة الماريه" من خلال مسابقة "وجهات الماريه" واربح جوائز.

تتيح المسابقة للزائرين فرصة إعادة استكشاف الجزيرة ومعالمها عن طريق لعبة تفاعلية. فمن خلال استعراض خريطة "الماريه" على الهواتف الذكية، يستطيع الزائرون مسح الرموز التعريفية لتسعة مواقع في الجزيرة، وإيجاد أدلة تقود إلى النقطة التالية بها. وبمجرد الكشف عن المواقع التسعة جميعها، يدخل المتسابق تلقائياً في السحب على عدة جوائز، تشمل قسائم شراء لخدمة "سبا" ووجبات في المطاعم بـ "الماريه".

تبدأ الفعالية من 10 ديسمبر حتى 31 ديسمبر. للبدء في عملية البحث، بادر بالتوجّه إلى كلٍ من "الغاليريا" أو فندق "روزوود أبوظبي" أو فندق "فورسيزونز أبوظبي في جزيرة الماريه، وابدأ أول مسح للرمز التعريفي لتنطلق في رحلتك نحو استكشاف معالم "الماريه"!

استمتع بتجربة على متن مقصورة درجة رجال الأعمال والدرجة الأولى في "الاتحاد للطيران".

قم بزيارة معرض "الاتحاد للطيران" في ردهة "الغاليريا جزيرة الماريه" خلال الفترة من 10 إلى 26 ديسمبر، لتجربة مقصورات درجة رجال الأعمال والدرجة الأولى الحائزة على جوائز. واستمتع بشعور الفخامة من خلال التصميمات الداخلية الفعلية للطائرة في المعرض، وتمتع بالاستفادة من الميزات الحصرية التي توفرها الرحلات، مثل خدمات الحجز المميزة للإقامات والتجارب الترفيهية ومجموع الوجبات والمشروبات، وخدمات حجز الرحلات.

قم بزيارة المنصة وشارك في لعبة "الاتحاد للطيران" لتخمين الموقع ولتحصل على فرصة للفوز ببعض الجوائز المميزة!

احتفالات "مهرجان الشتاء" في "الغاليريا جزيرة الماريه"

يعد "الغاليريا جزيرة الماريه" المكان الأنسب لموسم الاحتفالات والأعياد. فاحرصوا على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من الميزات التي يوفرها خلال موسم العطلات، واستمتعوا بعالم حافل بالتجارب التي لا مثيل لها، حيث يتحول "الغاليريا" إلى وجهة متميزة لمهرجان الشتاء المذهل، وذلك خلال الفترة من 6 إلى 26 ديسمبر 2020.

  • احجز زيارتك للقاء "سانتا" وسط إجراءات تباعد جسدي وذلك عبر الموقع الإلكتروني www.santaatthegalleria.com.
  • أرسل رسالة إلى "القطب الشمالي" عبر أحد صناديق البريد، واستمتع بفرصة "الغاليريا" لتحقيق حلم طفلك.
  • حفز حواسك في إحدى الغرف الحسية المزينة بشكل موسمي والتي تستحق النشر عبر "إنستاجرام"، والواقعة في الطابق الثاني.
  • تعرف على الديكور الموسمي الفخم والتجهيزات الرائعة و احصل على كل هدايا الأعياد خلال تخفيضات "الغاليريا" الشتوية.

ومع مجموعة من المنتجات الاحتفالية التي تنتظر الضيوف في مهرجان الشتاء" في "الغاليريا جزيرة الماريه"، سوف يستمتع جميع أفراد الأسرة والأصدقاء بأجواء احتفالية بلمسات موسمية رائعة ومذهلة من خلال عروض ترفيهية متنقلة، ومنتجات شتوية، والعروض المبهجة في "وينتر فيليدج" و"سانتا كلوز" بنفسه، ضمن أنشطة أخرى متنوعة، مصممة لتوفر موسماً استثنائياً آخر، مفعم بأجواء المرح الاحتفالية التي لا مثيل لها.

برنامج سفراء الصحة والسلامة

يسر جزيرة الماريه الإعلان عن تدشين "برنامج سفراء الصحة والسلامة"، وذلك بهدف الترحيب مجدّداً بالزوار والمتسوقين في مرافقها التجارية والترفيهية عالمية المستوى. ويأتي هذا البرنامج في إطار خطة أبوظبي الرامية لتخفيف القيود على وجهات الترفيه والضيافة والمحلات التجارية

المزيد

تسوّق وتذوّق

جزيرة المارية هي موطن لمحلات تجارية فاخرة ومختارة بعناية وعلامات تجارية عصرية إلى جانب مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المطاعم تناسب كل الأذواق

عش التجربة واحيا بها

جزيرة الماريه هي موطن فندقين عالميين من فئة الخمس نجوم، روزوود أبوظبي وفور سيزونز أبوظبي

الصحة والرفاه

كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي هي مستشفى عالمي متعدد التخصصات، ومن خلالها يمكن الوصول إلى أفضل مقدمي الرعاية الصحية العالمية في أبوظبي

التأجير والمبيعات

مربعة سوق أبوظبي العالمي هي المركز التجاري لجزيرة الماريه وهي موطن العديد من الشركات الكبيرة والمؤسسات المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية